
01 · Redemption
A1 Casino redemption: time and minimum
- Minimum redemption
- 30 SC
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
- Where you can play
- 12 states not accepted
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms or help center (opens in a new tab)
Visit A1 Casino (opens in a new tab) T&Cs apply · 21+
What A1 Casino says about redeeming Sweeps Coins for prizes, including gift cards. These are the casino's stated terms. We have not redeemed there ourselves.
Last updated
Affiliate transparency. SweepsClan earns a commission when you sign up at some casinos through our links. It costs you nothing extra, and every fact we publish is checked against the casino's own terms, whether or not we have a deal with them. Read the full disclosure
02 · The short answer
How long do A1 Casino redemptions take?
- Stated processing time
-
Not yet known
- Minimum redemption
-
A1 Casino says
30 SC
Single threshold for all prize redemptions (cash and gift card)
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
Sponsor/Promoter will only process a prize redemption if the redeemed value of the prize is US$30 or more (i.e. a minimum of 30 eligible Sweeps Coins).
03 · All redemption facts
A1 Casino redemption rules
- Minimum redemption, gift card
-
A1 Casino says
30 SC
Rules give one threshold for any prize redemption; not stated separately for gift cards
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
Sponsor/Promoter will only process a prize redemption if the redeemed value of the prize is US$30 or more (i.e. a minimum of 30 eligible Sweeps Coins).
- Sweeps Coins to dollars
-
A1 Casino says
1 SC = US$1 (Sweeps Coins won through game play)
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
Each Sweeps Coin that has been won through game play (rather than collected using one of the methods described in clause 3 of these Sweeps Rules) can be redeemed for a prize with value being equivalent to US$1.
- Playthrough before redeeming
-
A1 Casino says
1x on allocated Sweeps Coins before redemption
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
Unless Sponsor/Promoter requires otherwise, any Sweeps Coins allocated to a Participant are required to be played at least once before they are eligible to be redeemed for prizes.
- Redemption methods
-
A1 Casino says
Cash in USD to the bank account or online wallet used to buy Gold Coins (or a nominated bank account); gift cards sent to the registered email
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
Where a Participant has chosen to redeem prizes for cash, the payment will be made in USD to the financial account or online wallet from which you purchased Gold Coins, or if this is not technically possible, then to an alternative bank account you nominate.
- When ID checks happen
-
A1 Casino says
Before redemption (KYC and geolocation verification); further checks at any time at the operator's discretion
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
Redemption is allowed online to you after completion of KYC and Geo-location Verification.
- Documents asked for
-
A1 Casino says
Not listed specifically; age, identity, residential address and source of funds must be verifiable via submitted verification documents and third-party checks
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
your age, identity, residential address and/or source of funds cannot be verified
- Redemption limits
-
A1 Casino says
Max US$1,000 per redemption; any remaining redeemable SC above $1,000 is forfeited; operator may cap at US$10,000 per day; NY and Florida max US$5,000 per spin
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
Maximum Pay allowed is $1000 at a time, all the remaining RSC on the Account at that time will be redeemed and No consideration will be provided for the excess amount above $1000.
- Redemption fees
-
A1 Casino says
Service fees may be charged on purchases and redemptions (amount not stated)
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
Service Fees will be charged on the Purchases and Redeems as necessary.
- Expiry and inactivity rules
-
A1 Casino says
SC expire 60 days after last login; accounts with no login for 12 consecutive months are Dormant and may be closed with Gold Coins forfeited
Checked Oct 2026 Casino terms (opens in a new tab)
What the source says
Sweeps Coins are only valid for sixty (60) days from the date a Participant last logged on to their Customer Account and will then automatically expire.
What players report about waiting times
Not yet known
We don't have redemption reports from A1 Casino players yet. When we do, they will sit here, labeled as player reports and kept apart from what the casino says.
Common questions
How long do A1 Casino redemptions take?
Not yet known. We could not find a stated processing time in A1 Casino's terms or help pages.
What's the minimum redemption at A1 Casino?
A1 Casino says the minimum redemption is 30 SC. Checked Oct 2026, casino terms. For gift cards: 30 SC.
Does A1 Casino ask for ID before you redeem?
A1 Casino says: Before redemption (KYC and geolocation verification); further checks at any time at the operator's discretion. Checked Oct 2026, casino terms.