02 · Key facts

McLuck at a glance

Company behind it

McLuck says

B-Two Operations Limited (Isle of Man no. 021483V), Third Floor, 34 Hope Street, Douglas IM1 1AP; payment agent B2 Services OU (Estonia, no. 16579410)

Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms

What the source says
B-Two Operations Limited, registered under number 021483V and with its registered office at Third Floor, 34 Hope Street, Douglas, IM1 1AP, Isle of Man
Launch year

Not yet known

Know this? Tell us

Looked Sep 2026 Not found in casino website

Minimum redemption, cash

Not yet known

Know this? Tell us

Looked Sep 2026 Not found in casino website

Stated processing time

Not yet known

Know this? Tell us

Looked Sep 2026 Not found in casino website

States not accepted

McLuck says

Extra per-supplier limits, e.g. Evolution games not available in AZ, MS, PA, RI, WY, AL, IL, OH, UT, IN; Playtech not in AL, MS, MO, OR, SD, CA, OH, ME; many suppliers exclude MS and PA

Applies per game supplier, not to the whole site

Checked Sep 2026 Casino website

What the source says
Arizona, Mississippi, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Wyoming, Alabama, Illinois, Ohio, Utah, Indiana
Minimum age

McLuck says

21 years

or legal age of majority if higher

Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms

What the source says
You are over 21 years of age or the minimum legal age of majority whichever is higher
Trustpilot score

We checked

4.1 out of 5

Checked Sep 2026 Trustpilot

Trustpilot reviews

We checked

9,663 reviews

Checked Sep 2026 Trustpilot

03 · Who runs it

Who runs McLuck?

Company behind it

McLuck says

B-Two Operations Limited (Isle of Man no. 021483V), Third Floor, 34 Hope Street, Douglas IM1 1AP; payment agent B2 Services OU (Estonia, no. 16579410)

Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms

What the source says
B-Two Operations Limited, registered under number 021483V and with its registered office at Third Floor, 34 Hope Street, Douglas, IM1 1AP, Isle of Man
Casino group

Not yet known

Own pages name only B-Two Operations Limited / B2Services

Know this? Tell us

Looked Sep 2026 Not found in casino website

Sister casinos

Not yet known

Know this? Tell us

Looked Sep 2026 Not found in casino website

04 · Is it legit

Is McLuck legit?

We don't answer this with a bare yes or no. Here is what we checked, and what we could not find.

Where it is registered

McLuck says

Isle of Man

Checked Sep 2026 Casino help center

What the source says
incorporated in Isle of Man with registration number 021483V
Launch year

Not yet known

Know this? Tell us

Looked Sep 2026 Not found in casino website

Licenses or certifications it claims

McLuck says

none stated

Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms

What the source says
DO NOT OFFER “REAL MONEY GAMBLING.”
Terms last updated

McLuck says

Terms of Service v2.6, dated 2026-07-15

Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms

What the source says
These Terms of Service have been updated as of 15 July 2026 and shall supersede and replace all prior Terms of Service.
Trustpilot score

We checked

4.1 out of 5

Checked Sep 2026 Trustpilot

Trustpilot reviews

We checked

9,663 reviews

Checked Sep 2026 Trustpilot

BBB rating

We checked

Not Rated

Profile name B2 US INC (links to McLuck and Hello Millions Facebook pages); Not BBB Accredited; 69 complaints closed in last 3 years; 0 reviews; 850 New Burton Rd Ste 201, Dover DE

Checked Sep 2026 BBB

Lawsuits and regulator actions

  1. Public record

    New York AG cease-and-desist; McLuck among 26 platforms that agreed to end sale of sweepstakes coins in NY

    New York; 6 June 2025; status: complied

    Checked Sep 2026 Court or regulator record

  2. Public record

    Maryland Lottery and Gaming Control Agency cease-and-desist letter to McLuck

    Maryland; letter dated 7 May 2024; status: Maryland now in McLuck's restricted states

    Checked Sep 2026 Court or regulator record

  3. Public record

    Federal class action Bargo v. Apple Inc. et al. names B-Two Operations Ltd. d/b/a McLuck.com (with Apple, Google, High 5, WOW Vegas, CrownCoins) seeking to recover gambling losses under N.J.S.A. 2A:40-1

    D. New Jersey, Case 2:24-cv-10805; filed 27 Nov 2024; status: not checked

    Checked Sep 2026 Court or regulator record

  4. Public record

    City of Baltimore lawsuit naming B2Services (McLuck) among six operators

    Circuit Court for Baltimore City; 4 Mar 2026; status: pending (as far as known)

    Checked Sep 2026 News report

A lawsuit is a claim, not a finding. We list what is on the record, with its date and status where we have them.

05 · Redemption

Does McLuck pay real money?

You redeem Sweeps Coins for cash prizes. These are McLuck's own stated terms, not measured times.

Minimum redemption, cash

Not yet known

Know this? Tell us

Looked Sep 2026 Not found in casino website

Stated processing time

Not yet known

Know this? Tell us

Looked Sep 2026 Not found in casino website

Redemption methods

McLuck says

cash prizes and gift cards (methods not itemised on public pages)

Checked Sep 2026 Casino website

What the source says
for a chance to redeem real cash prizes and gift cards, no purchase necessary
When ID checks happen

McLuck says

Verification via Veriff; help centre says documents are required to verify the account (timing relative to redemption not stated in articles visible to us)

Checked Sep 2026 Casino help center

What the source says
To ensure a seamless verification experience through our Veriff gateway

McLuck redemption: minimums, methods, limits and ID checks

06 · Where you can play

Where can you play McLuck?

States not accepted

McLuck says

Extra per-supplier limits, e.g. Evolution games not available in AZ, MS, PA, RI, WY, AL, IL, OH, UT, IN; Playtech not in AL, MS, MO, OR, SD, CA, OH, ME; many suppliers exclude MS and PA

Applies per game supplier, not to the whole site

Checked Sep 2026 Casino website

What the source says
Arizona, Mississippi, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Wyoming, Alabama, Illinois, Ohio, Utah, Indiana
Gold Coin play only

McLuck says

California

Terms say promotional contests (sweepstakes) are no longer offered in California; California is not in the prohibited list

Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms

What the source says
WE NO LONGER OFFER PROMOTIONAL CONTESTS IN CALIFORNIA.
Minimum age

McLuck says

21 years

or legal age of majority if higher

Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms

What the source says
You are over 21 years of age or the minimum legal age of majority whichever is higher

Casinos change the states they accept. Check the casino's own terms before you sign up.

McLuck states: the full list, state by state

07 · Free coins

Free coins and offers

Welcome offer, no purchase

McLuck says

5,000 Gold Coins (help article, updated 2026-09-21, still mentions no SC)

Checked Sep 2026 Casino help center

What the source says
we give you 5,000 Gold Coins
First purchase offer

McLuck says

150% extra on first store purchase; promotions page describes a three-stage welcome offer across the first three purchases

Amounts not shown to logged-out visitors

Checked Sep 2026 Casino website

What the source says
Three-Stage Welcome Offer: Kick things off with McLuck’s new welcome offer on your first three purchases
Daily login bonus

McLuck says

Yes - daily rewards every 24 hours; amounts not stated

Checked Sep 2026 Casino help center

What the source says
Daily Rewards: Log in every 24 hours to claim your free rewards.
Free entry by mail

McLuck says

yes (envelopes); crediting can take up to 3 months; SC amount and address not public

Checked Sep 2026 Casino help center

What the source says
it could take up to 3 months for your account to be credited

08 · App and support

App and support

iPhone and iPad app

We checked

yes - 'McLuck Casino: Games & Slots' by B2Services OU; 4.7 from 18,122 ratings; 17+

Checked Sep 2026 App store listing

Android app

We checked

yes - 'McLuck Casino: Jackpot Slots' by B2Services; 3.7 from 12.7K reviews; 1M+ downloads

Checked Sep 2026 App store listing

Support channels

McLuck says

help-centre contact form, online support 24/7; US payment queries phone +1 (719) 624-7938 (24/7); [email protected]

Checked Sep 2026 Casino website

What the source says
US Payment Related Queries (24/7): +1 (719) 624-7938
Support hours

McLuck says

24/7; responses may take up to 48 hours

Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms

What the source says
the response time may vary depending on the volume of inquiries and may take up to 48 hours

What players say about McLuck

Not yet known

We have not collected player reports for McLuck yet. When we do, they will be labeled as player reports and kept apart from what the casino says.

Common questions

Is McLuck legit?

Here is what we checked. The company behind McLuck is B-Two Operations Limited (Isle of Man no. 021483V), Third Floor, 34 Hope Street, Douglas IM1 1AP; payment agent B2 Services OU (Estonia, no. 16579410). Checked Sep 2026, casino terms. On Trustpilot it has 4.1 out of 5 from 9,663 reviews. Checked Sep 2026, trustpilot. We found 4 lawsuit or regulator actions on the public record. Each one is listed on this page with its source. Read them and judge for yourself: we don't give a bare yes or no.

What states is McLuck not available in?

McLuck says it does not accept players in Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, and West Virginia. Checked Sep 2026, from the casino's own terms or help pages. This is where the casino accepts players, not legal advice.