
01 · Redemption
SpinQuest redemption: time and minimum
- Minimum redemption
- 50 SC
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
- Where you can play
- 10 states not accepted
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms or help center
Visit SpinQuest (opens in a new tab) T&Cs apply · 21+
This page covers what SpinQuest says about redeeming Sweeps Coins for prizes. These are the casino's stated terms. We check, date and source every fact, and keep them as current as we can.
Last updated
Affiliate transparency. SweepsClan earns a commission when you sign up at some casinos through our links. It costs you nothing extra, and every fact we publish is dated and checked, whether or not we have a deal with them. Read the full disclosure
02 · The short answer
How long do SpinQuest redemptions take?
- Stated processing time
-
SpinQuest says
No more than 10 days after redemption
Sweepstakes Rules (calendar days, not business days)
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
Participants will receive their prize or cash no more than ten (10) days after redemption at no cost, excluding any bank fees if redeeming Sweep Coins for cash.
- Minimum redemption
-
SpinQuest says
50 SC
Redeemable Sweep Coins; same threshold stated for prizes or cash
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
Once a Participant accumulates a minimum of 50 redeemable Sweep Coins, they will be able to redeem for prizes or cash.
03 · All redemption facts
SpinQuest redemption rules
- Minimum redemption, gift card
-
SpinQuest says
Not stated separately (50 SC threshold covers "prizes or cash")
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
Once a Participant accumulates a minimum of 50 redeemable Sweep Coins, they will be able to redeem for prizes or cash.
- Sweeps Coins to dollars
-
SpinQuest says
1 SC = 1 USD
Rules call it a "Sweeps Token" in this sentence
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
1 Sweeps Token is equal to $1 USD.
- Playthrough before redeeming
-
SpinQuest says
1x
Sweep Coins must be played at least once before redemption
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
all Participants are required to play their Sweep Coins at least one time before they are eligible to be redeemed for Prizes.
- Redemption methods
-
SpinQuest says
Not listed in the terms ("identified on the website"); terms mention direct bank transfer in USD and refer to cryptocurrency and gift cards
The public site shows no redemption page to logged-out visitors
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
All direct bank transfer payments are executed in USD.
- When ID checks happen
-
SpinQuest says
ID and proof of address requested upon registration; no prize can be redeemed before verification is complete; extra checks for redemptions above USD 2,000
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
No Prize can be redeemed without completing the verification process.
- Documents asked for
-
SpinQuest says
Photo ID such as a passport; proof of address such as a utility bill; source of wealth/funds such as a pay slip or bank statement
Documents must be supplied within 30 days of request
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
The Company will also request you to provide a copy of your identification document and proof of address upon registration.
- Redemption limits
-
SpinQuest says
USD 5,000 maximum per spin or play in New York and Florida
NY and FL
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
In New York and Florida, the maximum redemption value for a Prize won on any one spin or play is USD $5,000
- Redemption fees
-
SpinQuest says
None stated; casino reserves the right to charge processing fees; Rules say prizes are received "at no cost, excluding any bank fees"
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
The Company reserves the right to charge fees for processing the redemption of Prizes to you and to set a minimum redemption threshold for Prize redemptions.
- Expiry and inactivity rules
-
SpinQuest says
Sweep Coins expire after 60 consecutive days without logging in
Checked Sep 2026 Casino terms
What the source says
In the event that a Participant does not log onto their User Account for sixty (60) consecutive days, all accrued Sweep Coins shall automatically expire.
What players report about waiting times
Not yet known
We don't have redemption reports from SpinQuest players yet. When we do, they will sit here, labeled as player reports and kept apart from what the casino says.
Common questions
How long do SpinQuest redemptions take?
SpinQuest says: no more than 10 days after redemption. Checked Sep 2026, casino terms. That is the casino's own statement, not a measured time.
What's the minimum redemption at SpinQuest?
SpinQuest says the minimum redemption is 50 SC. Checked Sep 2026, casino terms. For gift cards: not stated separately (50 SC threshold covers "prizes or cash").
Does SpinQuest ask for ID before you redeem?
SpinQuest says: ID and proof of address requested upon registration; no prize can be redeemed before verification is complete; extra checks for redemptions above USD 2,000. Checked Sep 2026, casino terms.